NWM communication with State Governments

S.No. State / UT Name Communications Date
     1 Andhra Pradesh 28-Apr-17    I   29-Sept-2017  I  05-Jan-18   I   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
     2 Arunachal Pradesh 28-Ap-2017 I   29-Sept-2017  I  05-Jan-18   I   12-Feb-2018​   I   07-March-2019
     3 Assam 28-Apr-17   13-Nov-2017   01-Jan-18    I   07-March-2019
    4 Bihar 28-Apr-17   I   01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
    5 Chhattisgarh  28-Apr-17   I   07-March-2019
    6 Goa 28-Apr-17    01-Jan-18  12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
    7 Gujarat 28-Apr-17   I   29-09-207   05-Jan-18  I   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
    8 Haryana 28-Apr-17   I   01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
   9 Himachal Pradesh 28-Apr-17   I   01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  10 Jammu & Kashmir 28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  11 Jharkhand  28-Apr-17   I   05-Jan-18   I   07-March-2019
  12 Karnataka 28-Apr-17     29-Sept-2017   05-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  13 Kerala  28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18   I   07-March-2019
  14 Madhya Pradesh 28-Apr-17   I   05-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  15 Maharashtra 28-Apr-17    01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  16 Manipur 28-Apr-17     12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  17 Meghalaya 28-Apr-17   I   07-March-2019
  18 Mizoram 28-Apr-17   I  12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  19 Nagaland 28-Apr-17   I   07-March-2019
  20 Odisha 28-Apr-17   I   29-Sept-2017   05-Jan-18  I   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  21 Punjab 28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018  I   07-March-2019
  22 Rajasthan 28-Apr-17   I   01.Jan.18   I   07-March-2019
  23 Sikkim 28-Apr-17   I  12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  24 Tamil Nadu 28-Apr-17   I   05-Jan-18  I   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  25 Telangana 28-Apr-17   I   29-Sept-2017  I  05-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  26 Uttarakhand 28-Apr-17    29-Sept-2017  I  05-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  27 Uttar Pradesh 28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18  I   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  28 West Bengal 28-Apr-17     05-Jan-18  I  09-Feb-2018  I   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  29 Andaman and Nicobar 28-Apr-17   I   01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018    I   07-March-2019
  30 Chandigarh 28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18  I   07-March-2019
  31 The Government of NCT of Delhi 28-Apr-17    01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  32 Dadra and Nagar Haveli 28-Apr-17   I   01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018   I   07-March-2019
  33 Daman and Diu 28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018    I   07-March-2019
  34 Lakshadweep  28-Apr-17     01-Jan-18   12-Feb-2018    I   07-March-2019
  35 Puducherry 28-Apr-17    01-Jan-18  12-Feb-2018    I   07-March-2019
  36 Tripura 28-Apr-17  I   23-Nov-17  I   12-Feb-2018    I   07-March-2019